Bachman-Turner Overdrive

Bachman-Turner Overdrive

Released: 1973
Label: Island Def Jam

Bachman–Turner Overdrive is the self-titled debut album by Canadian rock band Bachman–Turner Overdrive, released in 1973. It was originally to be titled Brave Belt III, as Brave Belt was the name of the group before they became Bachman–Turner Overdrive.


1. Gimme Your Money Please
2. Hold Back The Water
3. Blue Collar
4. Little Candy Dancer

5. Stayed Awake All Night
6. Down And Out Man
7. Don't Get Youself In Trouble
8. Thank You For The Feelin'

Buy now

iTunes Amazon
Bachman-Turner Overdrive