Bachman & Turner

Bachman & Turner

Released: 2010

Released in 2010 this is the first album of new music by Bachman & Turner. Blazing guitar riffs and a heavy sound this rock album is true to the Bachman & Turner past.


1. Rollin' Along
2. That's What It Is
3. Moonlight Rider
4. Find Some Love
5. Slave to the Rhythm
6. Waiting Game

7. I've Seen the Light
8. Can't Go Back to Memphis
9. Rock and Roll is the Only Way Out
10. Neutral Zone
11. Traffic Jam
12. Repo Man

Buy now

Bachman & Turner