Bachman-Turner Overdrive

BachmanTurner Overdrive: 40th Anniversary

Released: 2012

Celebrating 40 years of Rock this re-masted album keeps true to the original BTO sound all the while giving the old mixes love from the future.


1. Never Coming Home
2. The Letter
3. Let It Ride
4. Takin' Care Of Business
5. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
6. Not Fragile
7. Four Wheel Drive
8. Hey You
9. Lookin' Out For #1
10. Sledgehammer
11. My Wheels Won't Turn
12. For The Weekend
13. Wooly Bully

14. Rough Ride
15. Another Fool
16. West Coast Turnaround
17. Roll On Down The Highway
18. Hold Back The Water
19. Don't Get Yourself In Trouble
20. Four Wheel Drive
21. Takin' Care Of Business
22. Slow Down Boogie
23. Thank You-Domo
24. Give It Time
25. Blue Collar

Buy now

iTunes Amazon
BachmanTurner Overdrive: 40th Anniversary