Randy Bachman


Released: 1978
Label: Polydor

Survivor is Randy's penultimate solo album. Recorded in Hollywood in 1978, it features long-time collaborator Burton Cummings on keys and some background vocals. It has never been previously released on CD and has not been readily available for over 22 years! Contains all original artwork plus bonus liner notes. Remastered by Universal in the USA.


1. Just a Kid
2. One Hand Clappin
3. Lost in the Shuffle
4. Is the Night Too Cold for Dancin

5. You Moved Me
6. I am a Star
7. Maybe Again
8. Survivor